Time sure flies. Now is my training year.
OK, I did my routine for the day. I did my Mall Walk. I do my elliptical at 6:00 pm. So unmotivated. 6:00 pm is the cutoff point. I am well rested.
Fuck... I put in 1 hour of walking, ate well, and took a nap. Now I want to chill with jazz. So fuck the extra hour. I want to enjoy the rest of the day.
Tomorrow I will do the elliptical and skip rope
Take it slow and easy. I should be intrinsically motivated.
mm
No comments:
Post a Comment