I need to sleep early tonight. I want to be alert tomorrow morning. However by the look of things. I probably sleep at 3:30 am. Need to evict [4] the mouse[3].
Bebe, I'll watch Titanic with you if you watch Sakra with me.
Naaah, saja acah-acah minat.
Can't wait for my 9:00 pm ritual; empty the trash, listen to Lite FM and enjoy a 3-in-1 Coffee.
One more step; lure the juicy chicken wing for mousy.
mm
No comments:
Post a Comment